Gesamtübersicht der Mitglieder

 

Einrichtung Mitglied PR/BR Ansprechpartner E-Mail Telefon
Amt Crivitz PR Christine Löchter christine.loechter@amt-crivitz.de  03863 5454 323
Amt Dömitz- Malliß PR Frau Didrich personalrat@amtdoemitz-malliß.de 038758 316 45
Amt Güstrow Land PR Bettina Schießl b.schiessl@amt-guestrow-land.de 03843 693 338
Amt Hagenow-Land PR Steven Hufnagel steven.hufnagel@amt-hagenow-land.de  038836107 45
Amt Klützer Winkel PR I. Weck i.weck@kluetzer-winkel.de 038825 393114
Amt Lübz PR Ingolf Ehrhardt personalrat@amt-eldenburg-luebz.de 038731 507314
Amt Ludwigslust Land PR Sabrina Bahls s.bahls@amt-ludwigslust-land.de 03874 4269 16
Amt Lützow-Lübstorf PR Erik Schmidt eschmidt@luetzow-luebstorf.de 038874 302 44
Amt Niepars PR Rayk Möller r.moeller@amt-niepars.de 038321 66136
Amt Penzliner Land PR Jana Kistenmacher j.kistenmacher@penzlin.de 03962 255 154
Amt Rostocker Heide PR Sebastian Liermann liermann@amt-rostocker-heide.de 038201 50052
Amt Schönberger Land PR Klaus-Peter Horstmann k.-p.horstmann@schoenberger-land.de 038828 330 111
Amt Seenlandschft-Waren PR Marion Gäth personalrat@amt-slw.de 03991 628112
Amt Stralendorf PR Frau Wawrzyniak wawrzyniak@amt-stralendorf.de 03869 760020
Amt Zarrentin PR Fred Volkmann personalrat@zarrentin.de 038851 838 110
AöR KSM  PR Jan Ullmann Jan.Ullmann@ks-mecklenburg.de 0385 6335 367
Eigenbetrieb SDS Schwerin PR Ulf Gräfner personalrat-sds@sds-schwerin.de 0385 644 3559
Eigenbetrieb ZGM Schwerin PR Enrico Melchert personalrat-zgm@schwerin.de 0385 7434 408
Gemeinde Dummerstorf PR Nicole Burow n.burow@dummerstorf.de 038208 628 11
Gemeinde Insel Poel PR Maik Triebess m.triebess@insel-poel.de 038425 4044
Gemeinde Sanitz PR Detlef Chilla detlef.chilla@gemeinde-sanitz.de 038209 48035
KITA Dorf Mecklenburg-Bad Kleinen PR Petra Schulz kita.mecklenburg@googlemail.com 03841 79 0145
Landkreis Ludwigslust-Parchim PR Heiko Neitzke personalrat@kreis-lup.de 03871 722 9500
Landkreis Mecklenburgische Seenplatte PR Ute Wenzel ute.wenzel@lk-seenplatte.de 0395 57087 5249
Landkreis Mecklenburgische Seenplatte GPR Jens Peters jens.peters@lk-seenplatte.de 0395 57087 4502
Landkreis Nord-West-Mecklenburg PR Martina Enskat m.enskat@nordwestmecklenburg.de 03841 3040 9600
Landkreis Vorpommern-Greifswald PR Gabriele Weigelt Gabriele.Weigelt@kreis-vg.de 03834 8760 1040
Landkreis Vorpommern-Rügen PR Christian Rohr Personalrat-Kernverwaltung@lk-vr.de 03831 357-1350   
Landkreis  Landkreis Rostock PR Carmen Kuhardt Carmen.Kuhardt@lkros.de 03843 755 12501
Landkreis  Nord-West-Mecklenburg GPR Kevin Nehls  k.nehls@nordwestmecklenburg.de  0 3841 3040 4036
Landkreis MSE Kreismusikschule Kon.centus PR Helmut Ladwig helmut.ladwig@kon-centus.de 0395 57074820
Pflegeheime Wismar PR Daniel Kypke personal1@pflegeheim-wismar.de
SIS Schwerin BR Kerstin Kämpfe Betriebsrat@sis-schwerin.de 0385 633 5301
Stadt Anklam PR Manuela Kwasniak m.kwasniak@anklam.de 03971 835 238
Stadt Bad-Doberan PR Herr Zöllkau edv@stadt-dbr.de 038203 915 204
Stadt Boizenburg PR Simona Achenbach simona.achenbach@boizenburg.de 038847 62683
Stadt Grabow PR Henry Brunck h.brunck@grabow.de 038756 503 29
Stadt Greifswald PR Lela Scheer l.scheer@greifswald.de 03834 8536 2810
Stadt Grevesmühlen PR Herr Böhringer personalrat@grevesmuehlen.de 03881 723166
Stadt Laage PR Max Krause max.krause@stadt-laage.de 038459 33532
Stadt Ludwigslust Stadt PR Maria Gawron maria.heine@stadtludwigslust.de 03874 526 122
Stadt Malchin Am Kummerower See PR Hannis Jähnke jaehnke@pr.malchin.de 03994 640 266
Stadt Neubrandenburg GPR Anne Meyer zu Schlochtern anne.meyer-zu-schlochtern@neubrandenburg.de 0395 5552379
Stadt Neustrelitz PR Gisela Graupmann graupmann@neustrelitz.de 03981 253 204
Stadt Schwerin PR Frank Czerwonka personalrat@schwerin.de 0385 545 1291
Stadt Schwerin GPR Klaus Welsch KWelsch@schwerin.de 0385 545 2237
Stadt Teterow PR Sibylle Sudbrock personalrat@teterow.de 03996 127820
Stadt Wismar PR Roland Wigger personalrat@wismar.de 03841 251 9050
Stadt Wittenburg PR Gudrun Morgenstern morgenstern@stadt-wittenburg.de 038852 33 224
Stadt Wolgast PR Kati Kunde personalrat@wolgast.de 03836 251 190
Zoo Schwerin BR Katrin Otterbeck-Meyer Betriebsrat@zoo-schwerin.de 0385 3955 119