Städte, Ämter und Gemeinden,

 

Stadt Mitarbeitervertretung 


Ansprech-
partner             

Telefonr.       
E-Mailadresse                                     
Postadresse             
Grevesmühlen Personalrat Steffen Jahnke 03881 723 141  personalrat@grevesmuehlen.de       Rathausplatz 1
23936 Grevesmühlen
Wismar Personalrat Roland Wigger                               03841 251 9050

 personalrat@wismar.de Hansestadt Wismar
Personalrat
Postfach 1245
23952 Wismar
Grabow 
Personalrat Henry Brunck 038756-503-29  h.brunck@grabow.de Stadt Grabow
Am Markt 1
19300 Grabow
Schwerin Gesamtpersonalrat Steffen Mey 0385 545 2237  Smey@schwerin.de Steffen Mey
Fachdienst Jugend Schule und Sport
Am Packhof 2-6
19053 Schwerin
Penzlin Personalrat Anja Hänisch 03962 255167  a.haenisch@penzlin.de Warener Chaussee 55a
17217 Penzlin
Universitäts-
und Hansestadt                
Greifswalt 
Personalrat  Birgit Wanke 03834 8536281  personalrat@greifswald.de  Postfach 3153
17461 Greifswald
 Wittenburg                  Personalrat                               Anje Bilgenroth            03885233224         bilgenrot@stadt-wittenburg.de              

Molkereistaße 4
19243 Wittenburg                         

Hansestadt
Anklam
 Personalrat Bernd Lange  03971835255  B.Lange@anklam.de   Markt3
17289 Anklam
Neustrelitz                   Personalrat Gisela Graupmann   03981 253204   graupmann@neustrelitz.de    Personalrat
Stadt Neustrelitz
PF 1142
17221 Neustrelitz
 Laage Personalrat Daniela Hamann 038469 335-0  daniela.hamann@stadt-laage.de    Am Markt 7
18299 Laage
 Teterow  Personalrat Monila Galow 03996 127839  personalrat@teterow.de  Am Markt 1-3
17166 Teterow
Neubrandenburg  Gesamtpersonalrat Franziska Schmidt 0395 5552379  Franziska.schmidt@neubrandenburg.de

 Fridrich-Engels-Ring 53

17033 Neubrandenburg

 Boizenburg/Elbe  Personalrat Simona Achenbach 038847 626 83  Simona.Achenbach@boizenburg.de  Kirchplatz 1
19258 Boizenburg
           
Ämter/Gemeinden  Mitarbeitervertretung  Ansprech-partner  Telefon  E-Mail-Adresse  Postadresse
           
Amt Stralendorf Personalrat  Björn Kanter 03869 760013  Kanter@amt-stralendorf.de

 Dorfstraße 30
19073 Stralendorf

Amt
Lützow-Lübstorf
Personalrat Melanie Schmidt 038874 302 26  schmidt@luetzow-luebstorf.de Dorfmitte 24
19209 Lützow
Gemeinde
Sanitz
Personalrat Heile Suckow 038209 48035  Heike.Suckow@gemeinde-sanitz.de Rostocker Str. 19
18190 Sanitz
 Amt
Malchin am Kummerower See
 Personalrat  Sigrid Meyer 03994640110  meyer@pr.malchin.de Am Markt 1
17139 Malchin
 Amt Niepars  Personalrat Andreas Wipki 038321 66151  a.wipki@amt-niepars.de   Andreas Wipki
Gartenstraße69b
18442 Niepars
 Dorf Mecklenburg  Personalrat  Ursula Kaisler 01754759862  u.kaisler@gmx.de  KITA Dorf Mecklenburg
z.H. Ursular Kaisler
Karl-Marx-Str.11
23972 Dorf Mecklenburg
 Amt Schöneberger Land Personalrat Klaus-Peter Horstmann  038828330111 k.-p.horstmann@schoeneberger-land.de Am Markt 15
23923 Schöneberg
 Amt Dömitz-Malliß Personalrat Frau Didrich 038758 31666  personalrat@amtdoemitz-malliss.de 

Goethestraße 21
19303 Dömitz