Städte, Ämter und Gemeinden,

 

Stadt/ Amt Mitarbeitervertretung 


Ansprech-
partner             

Telefonr.       
E-Mailadresse                                     
Postadresse             
Grevesmühlen Personalrat Herr Böhringer 03881 723 166  personalrat@grevesmuehlen.de       Rathausplatz 1
23936 Grevesmühlen
Wismar Personalrat Roland Wigger                               03841 251 9050

 personalrat@wismar.de Hansestadt Wismar
Personalrat
Postfach 1245
23952 Wismar
Grabow 
Personalrat Henry Brunck 038756-503-29  h.brunck@grabow.de Stadt Grabow
Am Markt 1
19300 Grabow
Penzlin Personalrat Jana Kistenmacher 03962 255154  j.kistenmacher@penzlin.de Warener Chaussee 55a
17217 Penzlin
Universitäts-
und Hansestadt                
Greifswalt 
Personalrat  Lela Scheer 03834 85362810  personalrat@greifswald.de

 Postfach 3153
17461 Greifswald

Wittenburg Personalrat   Anje Bilgenroth  03885233224 bilgenrot@stadt-wittenburg.de      Molkereistaße 4
19243 Wittenburg  
Hansestadt
Anklam
Personalrat Manuela Kwasniak 03971835238 m.kwasniak@anklam.de Markt3
17289 Anklam
Neustrelitz Personalrat Gisela Graupmann 03981 253204 graupmann@neustrelitz.de Personalrat
Stadt Neustrelitz
PF 1142
17221 Neustrelitz
Laage Personalrat Max Krause 038469 335-32 max.krause@stadt-laage.de Am Markt 7
18299 Laage
Teterow Personalrat Sibylle Sudbrock 03996 127820 personalrat@teterow.de Am Markt 1-3
17166 Teterow
Neubrandenburg Gesamtpersonalrat Anne Meyer zu Schlochtern 0395 5552379 anne.meyer-zu-schlochtern@neubrandenburg.de

Fridrich-Engels-Ring 53

17033 Neubrandenburg

Boizenburg/Elbe Personalrat Simona Achenbach 038847 626 83 Simona.Achenbach@boizenburg.de Kirchplatz 1
19258 Boizenburg

 

Ämter/Gemeinden  Mitarbeitervertretung  Ansprech-partner  Telefon  E-Mail-Adresse  Postadresse
           
Amt Stralendorf Personalrat  Frau Wawrzyniak 03869 760020  wawrzyniak@amt-stralendorf.de

 Dorfstraße 30
19073 Stralendorf

Amt
Lützow-Lübstorf
Personalrat Erik Schmidt 038874 302 26  eschmidt@luetzow-luebstorf.de Dorfmitte 24
19209 Lützow
Gemeinde
Sanitz
Personalrat Heike Suckow 038209 48035  Heike.Suckow@gemeinde-sanitz.de Rostocker Str. 19
18190 Sanitz
 Amt
Malchin am Kummerower See
 Personalrat  Regina Fritsche 03994640266  fritsche@pr.malchin.de Am Markt 1
17139 Malchin
 Amt Niepars  Personalrat Raik Möller 038321 66136  r.moeller@amt-niepars.de  
Gartenstraße69b
18442 Niepars
 Dorf Mecklenburg  Personalrat  Petra Schulz 01754759862  kita.mecklenburg@googlemail.com  KITA Dorf Mecklenburg
z.H. Petra Schulz
Karl-Marx-Str.11
23972 Dorf Mecklenburg
 Amt Schöneberger Land Personalrat Klaus-Peter Horstmann  038828330111 k.-p.horstmann@schoeneberger-land.de Am Markt 15
23923 Schöneberg
 Amt Dömitz-Malliß Personalrat Frau Didrich 038758 31666  personalrat@amtdoemitz-malliss.de 

Goethestraße 21
19303 Dömitz